Contact NISOD

Mike Dobecka Photo

Mike Dobecka
Information Technology Coordinator
(512) 471-7545
Mike@nisod.org

Beth Helberg

Beth Helberg
Associate Director
(512) 471-7545
Beth@nisod.org

Maggi Jones

Maggi Jones
Publications and Communications Manager
(512) 471-7545
Maggi@nisod.org

Dr. Edward Leach

Dr. Edward J Leach
Executive Director
(512) 232-1430
Ed@nisod.org

Nicole Novelli photo

Nicole Novelli
Administrative Assistant
(512) 471-7545
Nicole@nisod.org

Sheryl Powell Photo

Sheryl Powell
Conference, Publications, and
Marketing Associate
(512) 471-7545
Sheryl@nisod.org

Britney Sauer Photo

Britney Sauer
Partnership and Webinar Coordinator
(512) 471-8581
Britney@nisod.org

Membership Services

Questions about how to join or renew your membership? Want to learn more about all the membership benefits NISOD offers?

Membership Services

Contact us at (512) 471-7545 or via email at membership@nisod.org for any membership question.

Exhibitor, Sponsorships, or Partnerships

Want to exhibit at our annual conference or want to sponsor or partner with NISOD?

Exhibitor, Sponsorships, or Partnerships

Contact Britney Sauer at (512) 471-7545 or via email at Britney@nisod.org for more informaton.

Conference and Publications

Want to attend or present at our annual conference or any question relating to our publications?

Conference and Publications

Contact Sheryl Powell at (512) 471-7545 or via email at Sheryl@nisod.org for more informaton.
NISOD Logo

Contact us with any questions you might have!

NISOD
College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
1912 Speedway, Stop D5600
Austin, TX 78712-1607

Phone: (512) 471-7545
Fax: (512) 471-9426
Email: membership@nisod.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Google Map showing the NISOD offices: