Contact Us 2017-07-19T21:15:08+00:00

Contact NISOD

Mike Dobecka Photo

Mike Dobecka
Information Technology Coordinator
(512) 471-7545
Mike@nisod.org

Beth Helberg

Beth Helberg
Associate Director
(512) 232-6998
Beth@nisod.org

Maggi Jones

Maggi Jones
Publications and Communications Manager
(512) 471-7545
Maggi@nisod.org

Dr. Edward Leach

Dr. Edward J Leach
Executive Director
(512) 232-1430
Ed@nisod.org

Nicole Novelli photo

Nicole Novelli
Administrative Assistant, Membership and Webinars
(512) 471-7545
Nicole@nisod.org

Membership Services and Webinars

Questions about how to join or renew your membership? Want to learn more about all the membership benefits NISOD offers?

Membership Services and Webinars

Contact Nicole Novelli at (512) 471-7545
or via email at Nicole@nisod.org
for any membership related questions.

Exhibitor, Sponsorships, or Partnerships

Want to exhibit at our annual conference or want to sponsor or partner with NISOD?

Exhibitor, Sponsorships, or Partnerships

Contact Beth Helberg at
(512) 232-6998 or via email at
Beth@nisod.org for more information.

Conference

Want to attend or present at our annual conference or any question relating to our publications?

Conference

Contact our conference team at
(512) 471-7545 or via email at
conference@nisod.org for more information.

NISOD Logo

Contact us with any questions you might have!

NISOD
College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
1912 Speedway, Stop D5600
Austin, TX 78712-1607

Phone: (512) 471-7545
Fax: (512) 471-9426
Email: membership@nisod.org


Contact NISOD:





Google Map showing the NISOD offices: