Contact NISOD

Mike Dobecka Photo

Mike Dobecka
Information Technology Coordinator
(512) 471-7545
Mike@nisod.org

Dr. Edward Leach

Dr. Edward J Leach
Executive Director
(512) 232-1430
Ed@nisod.org

Annecy Liddell
Administrative Assistant,
Conference and Workshops
(512) 471-8581
Annecy@nisod.org

Nicole Novelli photo

Nicole Novelli
Administrative Assistant,
Membership and Webinars
(512) 471-7545
Nicole@nisod.org

Sheryl Powell Photo

Sheryl Powell
Associate Director
(512) 232-6998
Sheryl@nisod.org

Membership Services and Webinars

Questions about how to join or renew your membership? Want to learn more about all the membership benefits NISOD offers?

Membership Services and Webinars

Contact Nicole Novelli at (512) 471-7545
or via email at Nicole@nisod.org
for any membership related questions.

Exhibitor, Sponsorships, or Partnerships

Want to exhibit at our annual conference? Interested in sponsoring or partnering with NISOD?

Exhibitor, Sponsorships, or Partnerships

Contact our team at
(512) 232-6998 or via email at
exhibitors@nisod.org for more information.

Conferences and Workshops

Want to attend or present at our annual conference or attend one of our regional workshops?

Conferences and Workshops

Contact Annecy Liddell
at (512) 471-8581 or via email at Annecy@nisod.org
for any conference or workshop
related questions.

NISOD Logo

Have another question or comment?

NISOD
College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
1912 Speedway, Stop D5600
Austin, TX 78712-1607

Phone: (512) 471-7545
Fax: (512) 471-9426
Email: membership@nisod.org


Contact NISOD: