Contact Us2018-12-13T17:37:13+00:00

Contact NISOD

Mike Dobecka Photo

Mike Dobecka
Information Technology Coordinator
(512) 471-7545
Mike@nisod.org

Beth Helberg

Beth Helberg
Associate Director
(512) 232-6998
Beth@nisod.org

Dr. Edward Leach

Dr. Edward J Leach
Executive Director
(512) 232-1430
Ed@nisod.org

Nicole Novelli photo

Nicole Novelli
Administrative Assistant, Membership and Webinars
(512) 471-7545
Nicole@nisod.org

Brigitte Pentecost photo

Brigitte Pentecost
Publications and Communications Manager
(512) 232-3867
Brigitte@nisod.org

Membership Services and Webinars

Questions about how to join or renew your membership? Want to learn more about all the membership benefits NISOD offers?

Membership Services and Webinars

Contact Nicole Novelli at (512) 471-7545
or via email at Nicole@nisod.org
for any membership related questions.

Exhibitor, Sponsorships, or Partnerships

Want to exhibit at our annual conference? Interested in sponsoring or partnering with NISOD?

Exhibitor, Sponsorships, or Partnerships

Contact Beth Helberg at
(512) 232-6998 or via email at
Beth@nisod.org for more information.

Conferences and Workshops

Want to attend or present at our annual conference or attend one of our regional workshops?

Conferences and Workshops

Contact the NISOD Conference Team
at (512) 471-8581 or via email at conference@nisod.org
for any conference or workshop
related questions.

NISOD Logo

Have another question or comment?
Reach out here!

NISOD
College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
1912 Speedway, Stop D5600
Austin, TX 78712-1607

Phone: (512) 471-7545
Fax: (512) 471-9426
Email: membership@nisod.org

W2NvbnRhY3QtZm9ybS03IGlkPSZxdW90OzIzOTEwJnF1b3Q7IHRpdGxlPSZxdW90O0NvbnRhY3QgRm9ybSBBREEmcXVvdDtd