Webinar Series Banner

NISOD Webinars are offered at no cost to individuals at NISOD Member Colleges and $25.00 (credit card payment only) for individuals at non-member colleges. Complimentary webinars are noted as such under the webinar description. You can check the Member College page to see if your college is a NISOD Member.

Webinar Details

Complimentary Webinar

NISOD Sponsored logo

Sponsored by NISOD


Affordable Professional Development for Your Faculty and Staff

Are you seeking an easy and affordable way to provide your faculty and staff with high-quality professional development? NISOD has assembled an outstanding group of community and technical college leaders and other experts whose workshops cover a wide array of topics. Workshop participants leave with in-depth insights, skills, and materials they can immediately use in their own teaching and student support practices. They also earn a digital badge and certificate that provide a web-enabled, verifiable version of their professional learning experience. During the webinar, learn about select available topics from the actual workshop facilitators and discover how to bring a workshop to your college, virtually or face-to-face.

Moderator: Edward J. Leach, Executive Director, NISOD

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Pacific: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Mountain: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Central: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Eastern: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm





Register for this Webinar
* = Required