About NISOD
Membership
Webinar Series
Publications
Excellence Awards
NISOD Conference
Partners and Friends
About Us


Join NISOD
Members Only
Community College Completion Challenge
Contact Us

Facebook logo
Twitter
YouTube logo

Sign up for email updates.


 

WEBINAR SIGN-UP FORM

Affective Precursors to Academic Performance

Thursday, May 2
Pacific: 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Mountain: 12:00-1:00 p.m.
Central: 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Eastern: 2:00-3:00 p.m.

First Name

Last Name

Job Title

College

Email

 

National Institute for Staff & Organizational Development (NISOD)
College of Education | The University of Texas at Austin
1912 Speedway, Stop D5600 | Austin, TX 78712-1607
Ph: (512) 471-7545 | Fax: (512) 471-9426 |
Email
UT  Tower